List Of Nominated MCAs In Wajir County

This is a list of nominated MCAs in Wajir County. Wajir is one of the three counties in the former North Eastern Province. Governor Ahmed Abdullahi heads the county.

Functions Of Nominated MCAs

The role of a nominated MCA in Kenya is the same as that of an elected Member of the County Assembly. MCAs are involved in legislation, representation, and oversight of the county governments.

List Of Nominated MCAs In Wajir County

Name Party
1. Maryan Abdullahi Aden Jubilee
2. Adan Ali Issack Narc-Kenya
3. Abdirahim Dahir ODM
4. Sheikh Feiza Ahmed UDA
5. Nimo Ahmed Saney ODM
6. Habiba Issack Yussuf
7. Mohamed Amina Ibrahim UDA
8. Jimale Shamsa Issa
9. Fatuma Fille Elmi FORD-Kenya
10. Amina Mohamed Noor Jubilee
11. Umulkaltuma Abdisalan KANU
12. Fatuma Sheikh Abass NARC
13. Mariam Abdi Mahamud UDM
14. Rahma Omar Osman UPIA
15. Fardowsa Abdullahi Mohamed Wiper

Even More:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.