List Of Nyamira County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

This is a list of Nyamira County Government Ministers (CECs) as of 2021. Nyamira County is currently headed by Governor Amos Kimwomi Nyaribo. Nyamira County Government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

  Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Health Services Gladys Momanyi

Finance ICT &Economic Planning

Emilly Moraa Ongaga
3 Public Works, Roads & Transport Jones Omwenga
4 Public Service Management Thomas Nyariki
5 Environment, Water, Mining & Natural Resources Clive Nyaanga Ogwara

Agriculture, Livestock and​​ Fisheries

Peris Nyaboke Mong’are

Lands, Housing and Physical Planning

Samwel Maiko

Trade, Tourism, Industry and Co-operative Development

Stephen Momanyi Onwong’a

Gender, Youth, Sports, Culture and Social Services

Grace Nyamongo
10 Education & Vocational Training Harrison Momanyi

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.