List Of Nyeri County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

This is a list of Nyeri County Government ministers (CECs) as of 2021. Nyeri County is headed by Governor Mutahi Kahiga.

Nyeri county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

Nyeri County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Finance and Economic Planning Mwangi Robert Thuo
2 Lands, Physical Planning, Housing and Urban Development Wanjaria Daniel Kwai
3 Public Service and Solid Waste Management Njeru Beth Karimi
4 Macharia Margaret Wangechi Education and Sports
5 Water, Irrigation, Environment and Climate Change Kinyua Fredrick Wanjohi
6 Health Services Rachael Kamau
7 Trade, Tourism and Cooperative Development Tarichia Diana Kendi
8 Transport, Public Works and Infrastructure Kariuki Muthui
9 Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries James Wachihi
10 Gender, Youth & Social Services Esther Muthoni Ndung’u

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.