List Of Sub Counties In Elgeyo Marakwet County

This is a list of all sub-counties in Elgeyo Marakwet County. Elgeyo Marakwet is one of the 47 counties in Kenya which is located in the former Rift Valley Province and covers an area of 3,049.7 km².

Elgeyo Marakwet County has 4 sub-counties which we have listed below. Sub-counties are decentralized units for the delivery of services at the counties which are headed by a sub-county administrator, appointed by a County Public Service.

Sub County​​ 


Marakwet East


Marakwet​​ West


Keiyo South


Keiyo North

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.