List Of Sub Counties In Nandi County

This is a list of all sub-counties in Nandi County as of 2018. Nandi is one of the 47 counties in Kenya which is located in the former Rift Valley Province and covers an area of 2,884.5 km². It’s headed by Governor Stephen Sang who was elected in the 2017 general elections using a Jubilee Party ticket. Nandi County has 6 sub-counties which we have listed below. Sub-counties are decentralized units for the delivery of services at the counties which are headed by a sub-county administrator, appointed by a County Public Service.

[docxpresso file=”” comments=”true” SVG=”true”]

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.