Home GENERAL NEWS List Of Sub Counties In Narok County

List Of Sub Counties In Narok County

by Victor Matara

This is a list of all sub-counties in Narok County as of 2018. Narok is one of the 47 counties in Kenya which is located in the former Rift Valley Province and covers an area of 17,921.2km². It’s headed by Governor Samuel Tunai who was elected in the 2017 general elections using a Jubilee Party ticket. Narok has 6 sub-counties which we have listed below. Sub-counties are decentralized units for the delivery of services at the counties which are headed by a sub-county administrator, appointed by a County Public Service.





Sub County​​ 






Transmara West





Transmara East





Narok North





Narok South





Narok West





Narok East


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap