List of Supreme Court Judges in Kenya

This is a list of all Supreme Court judges in Kenya. The Supreme Court is the highest court in Kenya established under Article 163 of the Constitution. It has the final word in all situations of dispute falling within its jurisdiction. Being the highest court in the land, all other courts are bound by its decisions.

The Supreme Court comprises the Chief Justice, the Deputy Chief Justice, and five other Judges. Lady Justice Martha Koome is the president of the Supreme Court while Lady Justice Philomena Mwilu is the deputy president.

List of Supreme Court Judges in Kenya

1. Lady Justice Martha Koome – Chief Justice and President of the Supreme Court
2. Lady Justice Philomena Mbete Mwilu- Deputy Chief Justice and Vice President of the Supreme Court
3. Justice Mohamed Khadhar Ibrahim
4. Justice Dr Smokin Wanjala
5. Lady Justice Njoki Susanna Ndung’u
6. Justice Isaac Lenaola
7. Justice William Ouko

Supreme Court Location: Supreme Court Building, City Hall Way, Nairobi.

Contact: +254  20 2221221

Check out: Top 10 Best Law Firms In Kenya

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.