List Of Tana River County Government Ministers (CECs)

This is a list of Tana River County Government ministers. Tana River County is headed by Governor Dhadho Godhana.

Tana River County government structure consists of 7 County Executive Committee members/ cabinet secretaries as listed below.

Tana River County Government Ministers (CECs)

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Public Service Management, Administration & ICT
2 Finance and Economic Planning Mathew Babwoya Buya
3 Health, Sanitation & Medical Services Javan Bonaya
4 Education, Youth, Sports, Gender & Social Services Abbas Kunyo
5 Trade, Co-operative Development, Tourism and Industrialization Mahadh Ali Loka
6 Lands, Physical Planning, Agriculture, Co-operative Development, Fisheries, Livestock and Veterinary Services Phares Buya
7 Water, Energy and Climate Change Yahya Barrow
8 Roads, Public Works, Housing and Urbanization

County Ministers (CECs) Salaries in Kenya

According to a recent gazette notice by the Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC), a county executive committee member (CEC) earns a salary of Ksh 404,250 per month. This includes a basic salary of Ksh 242,550, a house allowance of Ksh 45,000 and a market adjustment of Ksh 81,700.

County Minister (CEC) Salary in Kenya
Basic Salary Ksh 242,550
House Allowance Ksh 45,000
Market Adjustment Ksh 81,700
Total Salary Per Month Ksh 404,250

Check Out: 

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.