List Of Trans Nzoia County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

This is a list of Trans Nzoia County Government ministers (CECs) as of 2021. Trans Nzoia County is headed by Governor Patrick Khaemba who was re-elected on August 8th, 2017 on a Jubilee ticket.

Trans Nzoia county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

List Of Trans Nzoia County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Lands, Housing, Physical Planning and Urban Development Susan Murumba
2 Health Services Claire Namenge Sifuna

Agriculture, Livestock & Fisheries

Mary Nzomo
4 Trade, Commerce & Industry Simon Kisigei

Public Works, Transport and Infrastructure

Caiphas Nambafu

Gender, Youth, Culture, Sports & Tourism

Aggrey Chemonges

Finance & Economic Planning

Boniface Wanyonyi
8 Public Service​​ Management Susan Nelima
9 Education Isaac Kogo
10 Water,​​ Environment & Natural Resources Maurice Lokwaliwa

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.