List Of Turkana County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

This is a list of Turkana County Government ministers (CECs) as of 2021. Turkana County is headed by Governor Josphat Nanok who elected on August 8th, 2017 on an ODM ticket.

Turkana county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

Turkana County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Education, Sports and Social Protection Charles Lokiyoto
2 Water Services, Environment and Mineral Resources Christopher Aletia
3 Finance and Economic Planning Joseph Emathe Namuar
4 Health and Sanitation Jane Auru Ajele
5 Lands, Energy, Housing and Urban Area Management Jennifer Nawoi Longor
6 Agriculture, Pastoral Economy and Fisheries Philip Aemun
7 Public Service and Disaster Management Benson Lokwang
8 Infrastructure, Transport and Public Works Patrick Lokaimoe
9 Trade, Gender and Youth Affairs Esther Lokwei Lokiyo
10 Tourism, Culture and Natural Resources George Emoru Emojong

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.