Powered by

List of Visa Free Countries for Ethiopian Passport Holders

If you intend to travel outside Ethiopia in 2020 and still stuck finding a list of Visa Free Countries then you are the right website. In this article, we have listed countries which Ethiopian passport holders don’t need to apply for a Visa when visiting them.

  Country Duration of Stay
1.  Barbados 90 days
2.  Benin 90 days
3.  Dominica 21 days
4.  Haiti 3 months
5.  Kenya 3 months
6.  Micronesia 30 days
7.  Philippines 30 days
8.  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 30 days
9.  Singapore 30 days
10. Northern Cyprus
11. Palestine
12. South Ossetia
13. Transnistria
14. Cook Islands 31 days
15. Niue 30 days
16. Pitcairn Islands 14 days
Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.