Home Travel List of Visa Free Countries for Kenyan Passport Holders as of 2018

List of Visa Free Countries for Kenyan Passport Holders as of 2018

by Victor Matara

If you intend to travel outside Kenya in 2018 and still stuck finding a list of Visa Free Countries then you are the right website. On this article, we have listed countries which Kenyan passport holders don’t need to apply for a Visa when visiting them.

As of 1 January 2018, Kenyan citizens had visa-free access to the following countries and territories.

Antigua and BarbudaCaribbean1 month
BahamasCaribbean3 Months
BarbadosCaribbean6 Months
BotswanaAfrica3 Months
BurundiAfrica3 Month
DominicaCaribbean21 Days
EthiopiaAfrica1 year
FijiOceania4 Months
GambiaAfrica3 Months
HaitiCaribbean3 Months
Hong KongAsia3 Months
IndonesiaAsia1 Month
KiribatiOceania1 Month
LesothoAfrica3 Months
MalawiAfrica3 Months
MalaysiaAsia1 Month
MauritiusAfrica3 Months
Micronesia IslandsOceania1 Month
NamibiaAfrica3 Months
PanamaNorth America6 Months
PhilippinesAsia1 Month
Saint Kitts &  NevisCaribbean
Saint Vincent & The GrenadinesCaribbean1 Month
SenegalAfrica3 Months
SingaporeAsia1 Month
SwazilandAfrica1 Month
TanzaniaAfrica3 Months
VanuatuOceania1 Month
ZambiaAfrica3 Months
ZimbabweAfrica3 Months
Check Out
List Of 10 Interesting Facts About Dubai 2019


Copy link