List Of Wajir County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

This is a list of Wajir County Government ministers (CECs) as of 2021. Wajir County is headed by Governor Mohamed Abdi.

Wajir county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

Wajir County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Finance & Economic Planning Abdihakim Billow Adan
2  Environment, Energy and Natural Resources. Roney Mayow Yussuf
3 Trade, ICT and  Cooperatives Yusuf Abdi Gedi
4 Water Services Ebla Bashir Hassan
5 Agriculture, Livestock, Alternative Livelihood and Irrigation Ahmed Shariff Bulle
6 Health Ismail Sheikh Issack
7 Gender, Sports, Youth, Culture & Social Services Hussein Sugow
8 Lands, Physical Planning, Housing, Public Works and Urban Development Naema Somo
9 Roads and Transport Abdihafid Abdullahi Yarow

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.