Powered by

List Of Visa Free Countries For Eritrean Passport Holders

This is a list of visa-free countries for Eritrean passport holders. Eritrea has the 98th most powerful passport in the world with access to 41 countries (visa-free and visa on arrival). This is according to a recent report by the Henley Passport Index.

As of 1st January 2021, Eritrean citizens have visa-free access to 15 countries and territories.

Visa Free Countries For Eritrean Passport Holders

  Country Duration of Stay
1.  Benin 90 days
2.  Dominica 21 days
3.  Haiti 3 months
4.  Micronesia 30 days
5.  Philippines 30 days
6.  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 30 days
7.  Singapore 30 days
8. Uganda
9. Northern Cyprus
10. Palestine
11. South Ossetia
12. Transnistria
13. Cook Islands 31 days
14. Niue 30 days
15. Pitcairn Islands 14 days
Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.