List Of Visa Free Countries For Ethiopian Passport Holders

This is a list of visa-free countries for Ethiopian passport holders. Ethiopia has the 96th most passport in the world with access to 43 countries (visa-free and visa on arrival). This is according to a recent report by the Henley Passport Index.

As of 1st January 2021, Ethiopian citizens have visa-free access to 16 countries and territories.

Visa Free Countries For Ethiopian Passport Holders

  Country Duration of Stay
1.  Barbados 90 days
2.  Benin 90 days
3.  Dominica 21 days
4.  Haiti 3 months
5.  Kenya 3 months
6.  Micronesia 30 days
7.  Philippines 30 days
8.  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 30 days
9.  Singapore 30 days
10. Northern Cyprus
11. Palestine
12. South Ossetia
13. Transnistria
14. Cook Islands 31 days
15. Niue 30 days
16. Pitcairn Islands 14 days
Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.