List Of Visa Free Countries For Iranian Passport Holders

This is a list of visa-free countries for Iranian passport holders. Iran has the 98th most powerful passport in the world with access to 41 countries (visa-free and visa on arrival). This is according to a recent report by the Henley Passport Index.

As of 1st January 2021, Iranian citizens have visa-free access to 18 countries and territories.

Visa Free Countries For Iranian Passport Holders 

  Country Duration of Stay
1.  Armenia 90 days
2.  Dominica 21 days
3.  Ecuador 90 days
4.  Georgia 45 days
5.  Malaysia 14 days
6.  Micronesia 30 days
7.  Turkey 90 days
8.  Venezuela 15 days
9. Northern Cyprus 90 days
10. Palestine
11. South Ossetia
12. Transnistria
13. Cook Islands 31 days
14. Niue 30 days
15. Svalbard
16. Pitcairn Islands 14 days
17. Sabah and Sarawak
18. Phú Quốc
Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.