Powered by

List Of Visa Free Countries For Libyan Passport Holders 2020

This is a list of visa-free countries for Libyan passport holders as of 2020. Libya has the 7th weakest passport in the world with access to 37 countries (visa-free and visa on arrival). This is according to a recent report by the Henley Passport Index.

As of 1st January 2020, Libyan citizens have visa-free access to 16 countries and territories.

Visa Free Countries For Libyan Passport Holders 2020

  Country Duration of Stay
1.  Algeria 90 days
2.  Benin 90 days
3.  Dominica 21 days
4.  Haiti 3 months
5.  Malaysia 14 days
6.  Mauritania
7.  Micronesia 30 days
8.  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 1 month
9.  Tunisia 3 months
10. Northern Cyprus
11. Palestine
12. South Ossetia
13. Transnistria
14. Cook Islands 31 days
15. Niue 30 days
16. Pitcairn Islands 14 days
Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.