Powered by

List Of Visa Free Countries For Somali Passport Holders

This is a list of visa-free countries for Somali passport holders. Somalia has the 5th weakest passport in the world with access to 33 countries (visa-free and visa on arrival). This is according to a recent report by the Henley Passport Index.

As of 1st January 2021, Somali citizens have visa-free access to 13 countries and territories.

Visa Free Countries For Somali Passport Holders

  Country Duration of Stay
1.  Benin 90 days
2.  Dominica 21 days
3.  Haiti 3 months
4.  Malaysia 30 days
5.  Micronesia 30 days
6.  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 1 month
7. Northern Cyprus
8. Palestine
9. South Ossetia
10. Transnistria
11. Cook Islands 31 days
12. Niue 30 days
13. Pitcairn Islands 14  days
Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.