Powered by

List Of Visa Free Countries For Sudanese Passport Holders

This is a list of visa-free countries for Sudanese passport holders. Sudan has the 11th weakest passport in the world with access to 39 countries (visa-free and visa on arrival). This is according to a recent report by the Henley Passport Index.

As of 1st January 2021, Sudanese citizens have visa-free access to 15 countries and territories.

Visa Free Countries For Sudanese Passport Holders 

Country Duration of Stay
1.  Benin 90 days
2.  Dominica 21 days
3.  Ecuador 90 days
4.  Ghana 90 days
5.  Haiti 3 months
6.  Malaysia 90 days
7.  Micronesia 30 days
8.  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 1 month
9. Northern Cyprus
10. Palestine
11. South Ossetia
12. Transnistria
13. Cook Islands 31 days
14. Niue 30 days
15. Pitcairn Islands 14 days
Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.